Text Size

Our Board

The GBFHT’s Board of Directors is composed of 7 Family Physicians elected by their peers from the Georgian Bay Family Health Organization.


Board Members Include:


Dr. Caroline Bowman, Chair and Lead Physician
Dr. Harry O’Halloran

Dr. Jessica Dobson, Vice Chair
Dr. Kate Coulson

Dr. Carla Murphy

Dr. Alexandra Fraser
Dr. Jennifer Young


There are also non-voting Board Members who provide valuable insight into organizations the FHT work with on a regular basis:


Marie LaRose, Executive Director, GBFHT
Michelle Hunter, Program/ DCO Manager, Rural Ontario Medical Program (ROMP)

Norah Holder, CEO of Collingwood General & Marine Hospital